Contact Us

Cera-Met

2175 Avenue C

Bethlehem, PA 18017

Sales@Cera-Met.com

Tel: 610-266-0270

Sales

Email: David.Bertram@Cera-Met.com

Quality

Email: Steve.Huber@Cera-Met.com

Purchasing

Email: Purchasing@Cera-Met.com

Human Resources

Email: Jamie.Raines@Cera-Met.com

Finance

Email: Maria.Schwartz@Cera-Met.com

Process Engineer

Email: Al.Webb@Cera-Met.com

Product Engineer

Email: Paul.Krawiec@Cera-Met.com

Send us a message!